Our Team

We have a devoted and dynamic team of individuals who are ready to help you with your seafood needs. 

Management

Gerry O'Neill
President
gerryjr@capeseafoods.com

Jim Goriou
Vice President / General Manager
jim@capeseafoods.com

Louise O'Neill
Chief Financial Officer
louise@capeseafoods.com

Office

Veronica O'Neill
Director
veronica@capeseafoods.com

Jane Marshall
Sales & Quality Control
jane@capeseafoods.com

Marilyn Maravelias
Office Assistant
csfd@capeseafoods.com

Cold Storage, Shipping & Receiving

Buck Ciaramitaro
Warehouse Manager
Shipping & Receiving
buck@capeseafoods.com

Paul Nicastro
Refrigeration Engineer
paul@capeseafoods.com

Bait Shop

Eddy Collins
Foreman of Production
Bait Shop Manager
978-479-4642