Our Team

We have a devoted and dynamic team of individuals who are ready to help you with your seafood needs. 

Management

Gerry O'Neill
President
gerryjr@capeseafoods.com

Jim Goriou
Vice President / General Manager
jim@capeseafoods.com

Louise O'Neill
Chief Financial Officer
louise@capeseafoods.com

Jonathan Rodriguez
Production Manager
jonathan@capeseafoods.com



Office

Veronica O'Neill
Director
veronica@capeseafoods.com

Glenn Gallagher
Marketing & Quality Control
glenn@capeseafoods.com

Marilyn Maravelias
Office Assistant
csfd@capeseafoods.com

Cold Storage, Shipping & Receiving

Buck Ciaramitaro
Warehouse Manager
Shipping & Receiving
buck@capeseafoods.com

Paul Nicastro
Refrigeration Engineer
paul@capeseafoods.com

Bait Shop and Lobster Shop

Christian Rivera
Bait Shop / Lobster Shop Manager - 978.479.4642
christian@capeseafoods.com